Home

Expert in materials
testing and
Metrology

40 years’ expertise in Testing and Metrology

Since 1980, the Mecasem family business has been able to rely on a recognised technical expertise, a certification policy and a strategy to expand and establish itself as a leading industrial laboratory specialising in materials testing and metrology.

To do this, we count on our employees and their skills, always looking further ahead. For several years now, we have focused our innovation policy on the industry of the future in order to meet your needs as closely as possible.

Located at the heart of Europe and in the major industrial belt, we offer a responsive and professional service. We have a broad range of COFRAC-accredited services certified to EN 9100 and ISO 9001.

The Mecasem group also has Research Tax Credit approval, giving you the benefit of tax incentives on R&D projects you assign to us.

Industrial testing

To check the quality of your products, we carry out a set of tests, be they mechanical, fatigue or durability tests, or Non-Destructive Tests.

Metrology

Mecasem offers a wide range of on-site or laboratory-based calibration services: pressure, time frequency, torque, temperatures, etc. We also carry out 2D and 3D inspections.

Production/Energy

In compliance with current codes, we offer a range of manufacturing services for pressurised equipment, from prototypes to large production runs and mechanically welded assemblies and sub-assemblies.

Additive Manufacturing

Mecasem has a complete Additive Manufacturing offer: consulting, rapid prototyping, plastic 3D printing, dedicated tests (including metal prototypes) and dimensional inspections.

Training

Do you want to train your teams? Our experienced technicians can share their knowledge. Registered on the French Datadock training referencing service, we offer training in Metrology and Quality.

Many business sectors involved

For all industrial fields

Mecasem works with customers from numerous business sectors. Our range of expertise, supported by a recognised quality policy, enables us to adapt to the specific expectations of your businesses. Because every customer is unique, we support you throughout your project. From drawing up your specification to delivery. We aim to adapt to your requirements by strictly applying your specifications, standards and construction codes.

Mecasem propose des essais spécialisés pour l'industrie Aéronautique

Aeronautics
& Aerospace
Transportation

Mecasem propose des essais dans le domaine du transport

Land
transport

Mecasem propose des essais dans le domaine du BTP

Construction, Civil Engineering,
Infrastructure & Housing

Mecasem propose des essais spécifiques à l'industrie de l'energie

Energy &
Petrochemicals

essais-secteur-chimie

Chemical, Pharmaceutical
& Medical

essais-métrologie-fournitures indsutrielles

Industrial Supplies
& Services

essais-métrologie-secteur-agroalimentaire

Food
processing

OUR DIGITAL SERVICES

I FOUND IT®

Tired of looking for your instruments? The IFI (I FOUND IT) application allows you to manage all the information about your measuring instruments: life files, calibrations, real-time users, location, storage condition.
Optimise management of all your instruments requiring metrology

Request your
Online quote

+33 (0)3 88 66 66 76

Meet one of
our Advisors

Recognised technical
knowledge

Mecasem is a company recognised for its potential and ambition. Since 2017, the group has followed an innovation policy focused on the industry of the future by digitising its services and regularly offering its customers innovations connected with Metrology, Industrial Testing or Energy.

This innovation policy is recognised by financiers since the company was awarded the BPI excellence 2019 label and is supported by Europe.

logo BPI Excellence
Mecasem est une PME Familliale

A family group

smart-process

A leading industrial
integrator

40 ans d’existence pour Mecasem

40 years’
expertise

MECASEM PROJECTS ITSELF INTO THE INDUSTRY OF THE FUTURE

An application aimed at revolutionising the industries! Mecasem is launching the IFI (I Found It) application which enables you to oversee in real time the state of your measurment instruments fleet. Thanks to this application, you can now optimize your time and secure the use of your measurment equipment. Mecasem se diversifie ! « Compte tenu de … Continue reading "MECASEM PROJECTS ITSELF INTO THE INDUSTRY OF THE FUTURE"

Mecasem joined the competitivity cluster on French civil nuclear industry for the year 2020.

Nuclear Valley is the only competitivity cluster dedicated to civil nuclear power in France that is approved by the French Government. Nuclear Valley promotes the emergence of competitive and inovative solutions for the civil nuclear industry by mobilising all actors in the industrial, institutionnal, academical and scientific fields present in the Bourgogne Franche-Comté and Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes area.

Agenda

Join us!

Every year we recruit dozens of talented people to join our teams. Whether you’re starting out as a technician or an experienced manager, there is bound to be a place for you in our SME. If, like us, your values are: professionalism, responsiveness and commitment, come and join an ambitious company with exciting jobs.

Need
information ?

Would you like more information about our company, our service offer and our production capabilities, or would you like to ask us for a quote? Complete the questionnaire below with details of your request and we’ll get back to you quickly.

Mecasem Group

90 rue de Lingolsheim
67541 OSTWALD

You can also find us on :

  • Drop files here or
    • By providing my information, I agree to be contacted electronically or by telephone by Mecasem and I agree that this information will be used in the context of my request and the commercial relationship that may result from it. I will be able to modify or delete my information on request. Find out more .

    Subscribe our newsletter

Accueil

Expert en essais
sur matériaux
& métrologie

40 ans d’expertise en Essais et Métrologie

Depuis 1980, l’entreprise familiale Mecasem née en Alsace a su s’appuyer sur un savoir-faire technique reconnu, une politique de certification et une dynamique d’expansion pour s’établir comme un laboratoire industriel de premier plan, spécialisé dans les essais sur matériaux et la Métrologie.

Pour cela, nous nous appuyons sur nos salariés et leurs compétences afin de voir toujours plus loin. Depuis quelques années, nous entreprenons une politique d’innovation orientée vers l’industrie du futur pour répondre au plus près à vos besoins.

Implantés au cœur de l’Europe et dans des bassins industriels majeurs, nous vous offrons un service réactif et professionnel. . Nous disposons d’un large panel de prestations certifiées ISO 9001, EN 9100 et accréditées COFRAC et NADCAP (voir le détail de nos certifications et accréditations)

Le groupe Mecasem possède également un agrément Crédit Impôts Recherche, vous permettant de bénéficier d’avantage fiscaux sur les projets de R&D que vous nous confiez.

Essais industriels

Afin de contrôler la qualité de vos produits, nous réalisons un ensemble de tests : essais non destructifs (ressuage, magnétoscopie…), destructifs (essais mécaniques, de fatigue, de structure et analyses chimiques).

Métrologie

Nous vous proposons de nombreux services d’étalonnage et vérification sur site et en laboratoire : dimensionnel, température, pression, couple, force, électricité, temps / fréquence… ainsi que des contrôles 2D et 3D.

Production / Énergie

Dans le respect des codes en vigueur, nous vous proposons une offre de fabrication d’équipements sous pressions, du prototype à la grande série et d’ensembles et de sous ensembles mécano-soudés.

Fabrication Additive

Mecasem vous propose une offre  de Fabrication Additive complète : conseil, prototypage rapide, impression 3D plastique, essais dédiés (y compris sur prototypes métalliques)  et contrôles dimensionnels. 

Formation

Vous souhaitez former vos équipes ? Nos techniciens expérimentés peuvent partager leurs connaissances et leurs expériences. Enregistrés Datadock, nous proposons des formations en Métrologie et en Qualité.

De nombreux secteurs d’activités

Pour tous les domaines de l’industrie

Les activités de Mecasem sont par nature transversales et s’appliquent à tous les secteurs de l’économie, l’aéronautique et le spatial, la défense, les transports terrestres, le BTP (infrastructures et habitat), l’énergie et la pétrochimie, la chimie, la pharma et le médical ou encore l’agro-alimentaire. Notre volonté est de nous adapter à vos exigences en appliquant rigoureusement vos spécifications, normes et codes de constructions.

Mecasem propose des essais spécialisés pour l'industrie Aéronautique

Transports
aéronautiques
& spatiaux

Mecasem propose des essais dans le domaine du transport

Transports
terrestres

Mecasem propose des essais dans le domaine du BTP

BTP, Infrastructure
& Habitat

Mecasem propose des essais spécifiques à l'industrie de l'energie

Énergie &
Pétrochimie

essais-secteur-chimie

Chimie, Pharma
& Médical

essais-métrologie-fournitures indsutrielles

Fournitures industrielles
& Services

essais-métrologie-secteur-agroalimentaire

Agro-
alimentaire

Demandez votre
Devis en ligne

+33 (0)3 88 66 66 76

Rencontrez un de
nos Conseillers

Un savoir
technique reconnu

Mecasem est une PME reconnue pour son potentiel de croissance et sa capacité d’entreprendre. Son savoir- faire d’excellence bénéficie du label BPI excellence depuis 2015. En 2017, le groupe développe une politique d’innovation orientée vers l’industrie du futur en digitalisant ses services clients avec des applications innovantes en lien avec la Métrologie et les Essais industriels.

Cette politique d’innovation est soutenue par les financeurs publics notamment par la Région Grand Est, l’Europe, l’UIMM et la Banque Publique d’Investissement.

logo BPI Excellence
Mecasem est une PME Familliale

Un groupe familial

smart-process

Un intégrateur industriel
de premier plan

40 ans d’existence pour Mecasem

40 ans
d’expertise

Notre Actu

Mecasem se projette dans l’industrie du futur

Une application qui va révolutionner le quotidien des industries ! Mecasem lance l’application IFI (I Found It) une application qui permet de connaitre en temps réel, l’état de votre parc d’instruments de mesure. Grace à cette application vous aurez maintenant la possibilité d’optimiser votre temps et de sécuriser l’utilisation de vos instruments de mesure. Pour en … Continuer la lecture de « Mecasem se projette dans l’industrie du futur &rquo;

MECASEM intègre le pôle de compétitivité de la filière nucléaire française pour l’année 2020

Nuclear Valley, seul pôle de compétitivité dédié au nucléaire civil en France labellisé par l'Etat, Nuclear Valley favorise l'émergence de solutions innovantes et compétitives pour la filière nucléaire civil, en mobilisant l'ensemble des ressources (industrielles, institutionnelles, académiques et scientifiques) présentes en régions Bourgogne Franche-Comté et Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

NOUVEAUTÉ CHEZ MECASEM LE PAIEMENT PAR CB

Facilitez vos démarches administratives ! Gagnez du temps pour raccourcir vos délais de livraison ! Optez pour le paiement par CB ! Depuis le 1er Septembre 2020 MECASEM propose ce nouveau service à ses clients pour leur permettre de régler l'ensemble de leurs achats.

Découvrez la nouvelle application IFI (I Found It)

A l'occasion de nos 40 ans, découvrez notre nouvelle application digitale IFI (I Found It) de métrologie mobile et connectée ! Elle révolutionne la gestion de votre parc d’instruments de mesure en assurant la gestion et le suivi des instruments dans leur utilisation, en complément des solutions de Gestion des Moyens de Mesure (GMM).

Agenda

Rejoignez-nous !

Chaque année nous recrutons des dizaines de talents pour intégrer nos équipes. Que vous soyez technicien débutant ou cadre expérimenté, il y a forcément une place pour vous au sein de notre PME. Si comme nous, vos valeurs sont : professionnalisme, réactivité et engagement, venez intégrer une entreprise ambitieuse et aux métiers passionnants.

Besoin de
renseignements ?

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations sur notre société, notre offre de services, nos capacités de productions ou nous demander un devis ? Remplissez le questionnaire suivant en précisant votre demande et nous reviendrons rapidement vers vous.

Groupe Mecasem

90 rue de Lingolsheim
67541 OSTWALD

Retrouvez-nous également sur :

  • Déposer les fichiers ici ou
    • En communiquant mes informations, je consens à être recontacté par voie électronique ou téléphonique par Mecasem et j’accepte que ces informations soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Je pourrai faire modifier ou supprimer mes informations sur simple demande. En savoir plus.

    S’inscrire à notre newsletter